Hello Beautiful People!

Welcome to my website


From the Pen of V. George Smith comes his sophomore album entitled "Hello Beautiful People" The Compilation Project

featuring various artist. Purchase your copy today!

01. Intro

02.  Purchased By God

03.  You Hold My Heart

04.  God Is Right Here

05.   My Whole Life (remix)

06.  Ask

07.  For Always

08.  Just Believe

09.  There Will Be Peace

10.  You

11.  Worship You

12. Ask Outro

V. George Smith is a songwriter and musician with roots hailing from New Haven, CT.  He released his "1fifty mixtape" January of 2011 and his debut album entitled "My Whole Life" in February of 2012. On March 25, 2016 his new project "Hello Beautiful People" featuring the brand new single "Ask" featuring TJ Clarke


V. George Smith's deep affinity for music was cultivated at an early age in the church and since then has branched out into radio serving as a co-host of "The Remix" on Bonnerfide Radio. V. George Smith continues to write message driven music and refuses to follow any trends staying true to his belief that the word of God is and will always be the driving force of every song he writes to influence a generation to be healed and draw nearer to Jesus Christ.


His next venture, be on the lookout for his brand new group called "The Collective" a group of singers and musicians who will help him bring his music to life live & in person!!!


Hello Beautiful People!

All Songs Written by V. George Smith |  All Songs Mixed by Brandon Cousin (Except "For Always" "My Whole Life" Remix

& "There Will Be Peace”) | Mastering by Steve Corrao at Sage Audio | CD Package Design by T. Riley Design

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

users online


Stay Connected